WOW Gospel Christmas

WOW Gospel Christmas



EMI Gospel's two-disc Wow Gospel Christmas compilation features 30 inspirational Christmas hymns performed by some of CCM's finest practitioners, including CeCe Winans ("Do You Hear What I Hear"), Yolanda Adams ("O Little Town of Bethlehem"), John P. Kee & the New Life Community Choir ("No Christmas Without You"), and Aaron Neville ("The First Noel"). Listeners looking for a modern gospel take on these holiday classics will find much to love here, while traditionalists should stick with the Burl Ives, Bing Crosby, and Gene Autry vinyl in their basements.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/25/2007
Label: Emi Gospel
UPC: 0094639576128
catalogNumber: 95761

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Brown Bannister   Producer,Audio Production
Shirley Caesar   Arranger,Producer,Audio Production
John P. Kee   Composer,Producer,Audio Production
Richard Smallwood   Composer,Producer,Audio Production
Michael W. Smith   Composer
Take 6   Audio Production
Donny Hathaway   Composer
Aaron Neville   Arranger
David Mullen   Composer,Producer
Kurt Carr   Arranger,Producer,Audio Production
Greg Nelson   Producer
Mark Lowry   Composer
Percy Bady   Producer,Audio Production
Barry Beckett   Producer,Audio Production
David Benoit   Arranger
Kevin Bond   Audio Production
Cedric Caldwell   Arranger,Producer,Audio Production
Victor Caldwell   Arranger,Producer,Audio Production
Milton Davis   Vocal Producer
Steven Ford   Audio Production
Kirk Franklin   Composer,Audio Production
Fred Hammond   Composer,Producer,Audio Production
Mark Kibble   Arranger
Donnie McClurkin   Arranger,Producer,Audio Production
Nicole C. Mullen   Arranger,Composer
David Pack   Arranger,Producer,Audio Production
Robert "Spud" Searight   Composer
Shavoni   Audio Production
Pastor Hezekiah Walker   Producer,Audio Production
Chelsea West   Composer
Jason White   Producer,Audio Production
Donald Lawrence   Composer,Producer,Audio Production
Cedric Thompson   Arranger,Producer,Audio Production
Noel Hall   Producer,Audio Production
Tommie Walker   Composer,Producer,Audio Production
Juanita Bynum   Composer
Smokie Norful   Arranger
Nadine McKinnor   Composer
Harry Simone   Composer
Myron Williams   Producer
Myron Butler   Composer,Producer,Audio Production
Gregory Kelly   Composer
Traditional   Composer
Candy West   Composer
Luther "Mano" Hanes   Producer,Audio Production
Chris Tomlin   Composer
Ronnie Freeman   Composer
Jesse Reeves   Composer
Israel Houghton   Composer,Producer,Audio Production
Josh Newman   Illustrations,Cover Design
Reginald Heber   Composer
Buddy Green   Composer
Steven Bradley Ford   Arranger,Producer
Robert W. "JoJo" Hill   Composer
Lewis Redner   Composer
Tommy L. Sims   Audio Production
Robert W. 'JoJo' Hill   Audio Production
Greg Nelson G.F. Handel   Audio Production
Buster   Audio Production
D'Lawrence   Audio Production

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews