Wrapped in Red

Wrapped in Red

by Kelly Clarkson

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record - Colored Vinyl)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date: 11/25/2013
Label: Rca
UPC: 0888430006812
catalogNumber: 300068


  1. Wrapped in Red
  2. Underneath the Tree
  3. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  4. Run Run Rudolph
  5. Please Come Home for Christmas (Bells Will Be Ringing)
  6. Every Christmas
  7. Baby, It's Cold Outside
  8. Blue Christmas
  9. Winter Dreams (Brandon's Song)
  10. White Christmas
  11. My Favorite Things
  12. 4 Carats
  13. Just for Now
  14. Silent Night

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews