Yes! Jesus Loves Me: Guitar Hymns

Yes! Jesus Loves Me: Guitar Hymns

by John Fahey


$13.29 $13.99 Save 5% Current price is $13.29, Original price is $13.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, October 23

Product Details

Release Date: 10/29/2007
Label: Ace Records Import
UPC: 0029667030625
catalogNumber: 6703062
Rank: 73744


  1. Yes, Jesus Loves Me
  2. Stand Up, Stand Up for Jesus
  3. Lord of All Hopefullness/All Through the Night
  4. Oh Come, Oh Come Emmanuel
  5. Two American Folk Hymns
  6. For All the Beauty of the Earth
  7. St. Patrick's
  8. Holy, Holy, Holy
  9. Come Labor On
  10. St. Clement's
  11. For All the Saints
  12. At the Name of Jesus
  13. Come Thou Almighty King/Wild Western Hero
  14. Praise to the Lord
  15. Lord, I Want to Be a Christian in My Heart
  16. Faith of Our Fathers
  17. Just as I Am
  18. Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence
  19. Jesus Christ Is Risen Today
  20. Yes, Jesus Loves Me (Reprise)

Album Credits

Performance Credits

John Fahey   Primary Artist,Guitar

Technical Credits

John Fahey   Arranger,Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews